Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020
 

Excellent experience! Everyone from salesman Richie to General sales manager Sunny and Finance man Jake. Great experience from beginning to end. I would definitely do business again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

They installed a remanufactured transmission into my car for $2,500. Found a code for a coil that was bad. I liked that they replaced both coils because If one is bad the other is soon to follow. Because of the misfire my air intake manifold was contaminated with black soot , carbon, raw fuel. This made my car rough idle. The servise advisor Eric recommended to fuel system cleaning for $300. I feel like the price was ok and they also cleaned the fuel injectors and valves too. I looked underneath and around the engine after the repair and saw wiring harness had ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020
 

I have never had a negative experience here. We bought a new Hyundai and have had no complaints with it. We have even looked at getting another Hyundai from them to replace an older vehicle we have. The service department is always friendly and very helpful. It is easy to schedule and get in no later than next day for anything we have needed done. The only reason I would hesitate to give 5 stars is the sales issues I have seen. We had a great experience the first time, but since there have been drastic differences in the "online" listed ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020
 

I had so much anxiety about aggressive salesmen, but Angel was awesome. He was so low key and helpful, that it felt like buying from an old friend. It helped that I knew exactly what I wanted, but I definitely felt like my husband and I left with a great contact too.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020
 

I told Angel how I wanted the process to go, and he was very helpful and accommodating. We were able to determine my needs, find a solution and get the sale and financing done with relative ease. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW