Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I just had an outstanding experience at AutoMax Del City. Eric and Jake, shout out, they are stellar to work with and will take care of you. Highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019
 

I am a fairly new Hyundai owner. This was my 3rd visit to the service department. I have yet to not be greeted by service personnel. I have always been advised about the service I would be receiving. The service department along with the cashier are very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019
 

These guys do everything they can to make service comfortable! The waiting room was excellent, and the hot chocolate was warming and good. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I recently bought a 2019 Accent from them and the whole process was great. I love my new little car. When I first came in just to look Angel helped me and took me right to the car I was looking at. I didn't need anything special; I just wanted something basic and reliable. Unlike other dealerships they weren't pushy at all, it was very nice. Angel was upfront about the price and explained the rebates well. I came back a couple weeks later, hot approved and drove off with my new car. I'm very happy with it; AutoMax included 2 years ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019
 

THIS IS MY SECOND NEW CAR PURCHASE FROM AUTOMAX AND I' HAD MY FIRST CAR SERVICED THERE AND INTEND TO HAVE THIS ONE SERVICED THERE ALSO. IF I HAVE A GRIPE, ITS BECAUSE WHEN I LOOKED AT THE WINDSHIELD STICKER I SAW I HAD PAID FOR TWO SETS OF FLOOR MATS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

I have been a customer of this dealership for many years. Bought three cars and have always had them serviced here. I have not had any major problems with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

Still peeved re: your internet page with ridiculously low prices with no place to click and find out what discounts apply. At least one review I read had a guy coming in with the cash ready to buy but then found out he was thousands short. At least you got him in to the dealership which I surmise was the main purpose. For the record, "Kaz" is solely responsible for the 5-star "Friendliness" rating. Nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019
 

The service team is so personable and helpful. I arrived early to get my car serviced, and they took me in and got it done fairly quick. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW