Customer Testimonials

See What Our Customers Are Saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019
 

They went above and beyond to service our vehicle. They provided us with a loaner vehicle while waiting on the replacement part. We received regular status updates until our repair was completed. Exceeded our expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Very helpful and friendly!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

We have bought two new cars here. The sales staff is friendly and helpful but we steer clear of the service department.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

Even over the phone, when making my appointment, Steve was helpful and friendly. I drove right up, was greeted. My new headlamp was taken care of swiftly! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I took two vehicles in for service. One just required a creative approach to keep an end cap on a step rail and was repaired in 20 minutes. The second was for an oil change done is less than 30 minutes. AutoMax has experienced, friendly employees who care about the customer and do their work well. great place to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I give this rating because the team was so helpful and gave me a lot of good information and you can tell they genuinely care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

It is a business, to make money. One must be aware of pricing, what is fair, what is overpriced. Watch the price, figure manipulation. Take your time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I give Auto Max five stars.I had a great experience at automax today I got the car that I want it for Ford flex 2012 everybody there was nice I knew a lot of the guys there so that made it even better so I would refer you to go to AutoMax it's a nice environment!!!!??

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW